How may I help you?

I’ve been thinking about the title of this post lately. “How may I help you?” can go a long way. It automatically opens up dialog. It takes away tension. It says “I’m here to help”.

Today I’ll be going to local flea markets to look for junk. I’ll keep tabs on how many times I hear “How may I help you”

  1. #1 by Kelly on May 2, 2011 - 8:39 pm

    How many times did you hear it? And did you find any good junk? 🙂

    • #2 by mrrickbarton on May 2, 2011 - 8:44 pm

      I found some watches to work on and to “upcycle” if you will. Thanks for the comment, KMP.

Leave a Reply

